Thursday, July 27, 2017


There's been a light drizzle for the entire day.  The light drizzle which started this morning is still continuing.  It's possible that the light drizzle will continue throughout the night.  No thunder.  No lightening.  Just rain.  Don't forget to wear a rain coat and don't forget to carry an umbrella when venturing outside.  Though today is the day to stay indoors.  Perhaps if the weather wasn't so rain soaked, I might be venturing outside more.  But it's nice to see the rain because there's no chance for a drought.  And the loss of a drought means there's no wildfires and the loss of vegetation from wildfires produced mud slides.  No chance for any of that.  So let it rain.  I welcome it.  Though I'm going to celebrate the rain inside rather than outside. 
And as I'm lost in thought in the Summertime, here are some photos of Betty Gilpin.

 Betty Gilpin and Sam Shepard

 Daniel Aukin, Gary Cole, Betty Gilpin and Sam Shepard

 Gary Cole, Betty Gilpin and Sam Shepard

 Betty Gilpin

 Stephen Wallem, Betty Gilpin and Dominic Fumusa

 Betty Gilpin


It looks like it's still raining, though it's a light drizzle.  An umbrella might be needed when stepping outside.  Though it's possible to spend the soon to be approaching nighttime hours indoors instead.  There is nothing wrong with spending the approaching nighttime hours indoors.  Watching the rain indoors does have it's charms.  And it's wonderful to see the rain.  The rain is needed and the rain has arrived.  So it's all good.  It's not scorching hot today.  It's surprisingly cool considering that it's Summer.  But the rain does lower the outside temperature.  And it's raining outside today. 
And as I'm lost in thought in the Summertime, here are some photos of Demi Lovato.

 Demi Lovato and Kate Hudson

 Kate Hudson